Upcoming Auctions

Inventory always subject to change. Payment can be made by cash, acceptable check approved through Telecheck, and all major credit cards.

Paranzino Brothers Auctioneers receive product from hundreds of distributors and manufacturers. Inventory is subject to change without notice.

Click here to download the full schedule for 2019!

December

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 09:00 PM

January

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 07:00 PM

February

Saturday, February 09, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, February 09, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 07:00 PM

March

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 07:00 PM

April

Saturday, April 06, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, April 06, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 08:00 PM

May

Saturday, May 04, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, May 04, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 07:00 PM

June

Saturday, June 08, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, June 08, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 07:00 PM

July

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 08:00 PM

August

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 08:00 PM

September

Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 07:00 AM

October

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 07:00 PM

November

Saturday, November 02, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, November 02, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 08:00 PM

December

Saturday, December 07, 2019 - 09:00 AM to Saturday, December 07, 2019 - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00 PM to Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 08:00 PM